Sr. No. Name Designation Chairman, Non-Executive Director 1. Mr. Stavan Ajmera 2. Mr. Manish Turakhia Managing Director 3. Mr. Jay Shah Whole-time Director 4. Ms. Prabhha Shankarran Whole-time Director 5. Non-Executive Director Mr. Paresh Desai Mr. Eshanya Guppta Non-Executive, Independent Director 6. 7. Mr. Jaimin Patwa Non-Executive, Independent Director 8. Non-Executive, Independent Director Mr. Geet Shah Mr. Jay Shah 9. Chief Financial Officer

Composition of Board of Directors and Key Managerial Personnels

Composition of Audit Committee

Ms. Nishi Jain

10.

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Jaimin Patwa	Chairman, Non-Executive Independent
		Director
2.	Mr. Jay Shah	Member, Whole-time Director & Chief
		Financial Officer
3.	Mr. Eshanya Guppta	Member, Non-Executive Independent
		Director

Company Secretary

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Jaimin Patwa	Chairman, Non-Executive Independent
		Director
2.	Mr. Eshanya Guppta	Member, Non-Executive Independent
		Director
3.	Mr. Stavan Ajmera	Member, Non-Executive Director

Composition of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Jaimin Patwa	Chairman, Non-Executive Independent
		Director
2.	Mr. Manish Turakhia	Member, Executive Director
3.	Mr. Stavan Ajmera	Member, Non-Executive Director